Home » Watch the Huawei P50 Pocket unveiling live here

Watch the Huawei P50 Pocket unveiling live in Qatar

Huawei is adding a new phone to its flagship portfolio, and this time it is a foldable one. The P50 Pocket is getting unveiled today, December 23, and the company will livestream the launch on all major social media platforms.

The event begins at 10.30 AM Qatar Local Time / 08:30 AM CET / 1 PM IST / 02:30 AM EST, and we’ve shared the YouTube video for your perusal below. If it doesn’t work for you we have added links to the other social channels at the end of this article.

The Huawei P50 Pocket will adopt the clamshell form factor and will try to compete with the Galaxy Z Flip3. It will have a dual-circle design on the front, with one ring hosting three cameras, while the one will be a 1” cover display.

We expect a Kirin 9000 chipset with LTE connectivity, and a 6.85” foldable screen. The trio of cameras is reportedly 50MP main, 13 MP ultrawide and 8MP telephoto. The battery capacity is said to be 4,100 mAh and it should top up at up to 66W .

Scroll to Top