Home » Samsung officially confirms March 17 for Galaxy A event

Samsung officially confirms March 17 for Galaxy A event

Samsung is all set to introduce its latest Galaxy A-series phones later this week on March 17. The Galaxy A event keynote will tip off at 10AM ET time (2PM UTC) 5:00 PM in Qatar local time and will be live-streamed on YouTube and Samsung.com for you to tune in.

We’re expecting the long-rumored and leaked Galaxy A73 and Galaxy A53 at the event coming in as Samsung key upper-midrange devices. Both upcoming phones will serve as refreshes of their predecessors with faster chipsets and slightly altered designs. The A73 is also expected to debut a 108MP main camera while the A53 will likely debut the all new Exynos 1200 chipset.

Scroll to Top